2013 Trophy Winners

Group photo of winners who were present at awards dinner held at Dusty's on April 19th.

Award Winner
Kruger Memorial Day Troophy Ron Bjurstrom/Bill Fulford
Al Sinden Father's Day Trophy Ken Schroeder
Gil Coumbe Memorial Cup Ken Schroeder
Schuffet Memorial Cup Ken Schroeder
P. Georgeson Memorial Ken Schroeder
Progress Trophy Greg Pierce
Slowest Time Trophy Jack and Cindy Giba
Tip Over Trophy John Naatz
J.R. Galley Crew Appreciation Trophy Grant Watkins
J. Georgeson Sportsmanship Trophy John Naatz
Series 1 Champion Ken Schroeder
Series II Champion Ken Schroeder
Series III Champion Ken Schroeder
5th Overall Denis Palys
4th Overall John Naatz
3rd Overall Randy,Melanie and Grant Watkins
2nd Overall Ron Bjurstrom/Bill Fulford
1st Overall Ken Schroeder
WLYC Apreciation Award Randy Watkins